Flying Logic Forum
June 02, 2020, 03:13:00 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: • This forum is now in READ ONLY mode.
• Visit the new Flying Logic Forum! flyinglogic.discoursehosting.net
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Changing the vertical / horizontal spacing?  (Read 1053 times)
jackvinson
Newbie
*
Posts: 8


View Profile
« on: February 28, 2019, 06:31:00 AM »

I find with good sized diagrams, that the vertical spacing is too big. Is there a way to change the spacing that flying logic uses?
Logged
Joe Pearce
CTO, Sciral
Administrator
Full Member
*****
Posts: 147



View Profile
« Reply #1 on: March 06, 2019, 01:50:45 PM »

We are working on that.
Logged
jackvinson
Newbie
*
Posts: 8


View Profile
« Reply #2 on: May 01, 2020, 10:22:14 AM »

An additional idea is to let users add objects to the drawing and leave them in place until I link them into the diagram.  When brainstorming and thinking out loud with colleagues, it is somewhat annoying to have new, unlinked entities automatically show up at the top/bottom of the page (depending on the orientation). 
Logged
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2006-2007, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!